Reflection on learning conferences

A learning conference is where your parents and you go to meet your teacher to find out how well you are going with your learning. I like learning conferences because they let me know what I can do next with my learning and what I need to keep up with. I feel like my learning conference went really well because I am at where I’m supposed to be and I know where I can improve. I feel like my learning is going really well and I am super happy with my reading level. One of the things I would like to keep practicing is my times tables so I can hit 100 in my hundreds club and just keep improving in my general maths. In the end me and my parents were both very happy with the outcome. I really like learning conferences because I get to find out where I’m at with my learning.

By Brooke

One thought on “Reflection on learning conferences”

  1. I’m so glad you enjoyed the learning conference Brooke. I agree, it is really good for you to hear where you are at with your learning. I agree, your learning is going very well and that is a direct result of all your hard work throughout the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *