Tech Week Review

Last week I had tech, I was in art. We started the week with finger painting, I painted a landscape that my teacher printed of the internet. It was a lot more detailed than I expected, but it turned out really good. Then we learnt how to do a 10 minute landscape, using chalk pastels. On the 2nd last day we did a Romero Britto styled piece of art work, I did my grandparents house. We had to use lots of bright colors and patterns and we weren’t allowed to have any white. In my free time I was allowed to do some line drawing. You do this my tracing or drawing an object make sure you do it in pencil though. Then you want to get a ruler and a vivid and start drawing lines down the page in one direction. Then do the same on the object but going the opposite way. This is a reallyΒ  fun task for when your bored and I would recommend trying it. Overall I had a super fun week and can’t wait to go back!

By Brooke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *