My first weekend out of lock-down!

This weekend I was able to go down to Dunedin! It was the opening weekend of duck shooting 2020 a lot later than it would have been, we shot 97 ducks in the 2 days. I got to celebrate my sister Sophia’s birthday with my extended family down in Dunedin. I did enjoy lock-down but going to Dunedin was super fun after not being able to see my extended family for a long time. In the end, visiting my family in Dunedin and going duck shooting was super fun and I cant wait to do it again.

By Brooke!

4 thoughts on “My first weekend out of lock-down!”

  1. Hi Brooke, I love this piece of work, WOW I can’t believe you shot 97 ducks that is amazing! I hope your sister had a really good birthday. maybe you could include: how old she was turning, what presnts did she get and what the road trip was like on the way to dunedin. other than that I loved your story.

    your’s sencerly,
    Zavannah.

  2. Hi Brooke, I love this piece of work, WOW I can’t believe you shot 97 ducks that is amazing! I hope your sister had a really good birthday. maybe you could include: how old she was turning, what presnts did she get and what the road trip was like on the way to dunedin. other than that I loved your story.

    your’s sencerly,
    Zavannah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *