My favourite Book!

My favourite book would have to be Juliet Nearly a Vet, farm friends , which is book 3 out of the whole series. It is about a girl who is 10 years old named Juliet, she wants to be a vet, and it is spring meaning that all the baby animals are being born! She has baby ducklings and chicks to look after, orphan lambs and Bella the cow is having a calf. When I am older I would like to be a vet so when I found this books series they were very interesting. She has tips and tricks throughout the book about how to be a vet. I love reading this book and I recommend them for girls aged 8-10 years old.

By Brooke!

Image result for juliet vet farm friends

One thought on “My favourite Book!”

  1. Brooke this is good description about the book and it is cool how you have recommended it for ages 8-10 years old

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *